“Sinister Season” on Pitchfork

Last week we got a happy surprise when Pitchfork put up an Mp3 of one of our latest tracks “Sinister Season” to listen to.  Check it out HERE.  The “Sinister Season” b/w  “B. Spell” 45  will be out physically and digitally soon through Double Phantom Records.

2 responses to ““Sinister Season” on Pitchfork

  1. I love everything the Selmanaires do. I am blown away by you guys, seriously, and think you are criminally underrated. I would love to interview you for my magazine. Please e-mail me.

Leave a Reply

